Black Friday Steem Sale?! Buying More Than 500 Steem Today!

in #steem5 years ago

image.png

I know its hard to look at the markets and see another double digit loss...

I know its hard to see your steem power become worth less and less...

But...We have been here before! And it never hurts to look on the positive.

I remember a year ago begging and praying for the Steem Price to go down so I could buy more of it. Well, it looks like my wishes have come true. Will the markets continue to slide? No one knows for certain... but for every action there is an equal and opposite reaction. Let's stay tuned for what happens next.

Sort:  

you go joe, i'm down for another 100 ... is a sucker born every minute? 50/50 odds it's me, but you gotta live a little (-: peace @clumsysilverdad

Nothing wrong with living a little :)

Best,
Joe Parys

Yes that is true no one can decide the next move on the market directions. Nice post @joeparys

Smart move. Going to do the same myself. Confident it will go back up and plan to take advantage this time!
K

We can only hope! I am in this for the long run :)

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @osobiggie!

587 STEEM? Nice! I only bought around 155. But using the same fiat money I used a few days ago to buy about 120.

Very nice! Yes I held my bitcoin and then was able to get more steem because bitcoin didnt fall as much haha

You are a vote seller posting about buying Steem.

I find it disingenuous that you don't include that your risk profile is reduced because, quite simply, you sell votes.

Furthermore, vote selling is detrimental to the platform in a myriad of ways.

I am certain that the prospect of your personal profit trump the consideration for how your actions affect the investments of other via the compromise of proof of brain and providing an avenue for abusers to cash out at lower and lower prices.

But your wallet looks nice, huh? Let's just scoot those inconvenient thoughts to the side...

One of these days, I am going to find a way to make things right. Yes, it grieves me that the network is designed to incentivize the things you and others do because I know they are not good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03