4,000 More Steem Powered Up!

in #steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/joeparys-4000-more-steem-powered-up-yi6lrvcc-1544316700321.png

$.25 Steem is outrageous! I couldn’t help myself... so I invested to acquire 4000 more Steem Power! This is not financial advice! I look to continue supporting steem, steemit, and this amazing community. Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

And You Beat me to a Pulp on the Steemmonsters Battlefield too @joeparys so it's been a Good Day 4 you...............

haha did I :D I am really enjoying the new Steem Monsters gameplay :)

Nice Joe. I'm buying Steem to power up at some point in the next few days.

The price is most definitely right! 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!! I never tell people what to do with their money only show what I am doing! Best wishes!

Best wishes to you too.

I never tell people what to do with their money only show what I am doing!

Don't worry, I wasn't following anyone's advice other than my own 😉

I made a video earlier today about why I plan to invest in (buy) steem for the first time. One of the main reasons for my choice was all the development and projects I saw at steemfest 3. There is a lot going on with the steem blockchain which isn't necessarily reflected in the current price. I'm looking at boosting myself up to dolphin in the next few days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I will have to check out that video!! :)

At that price for sure 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Time to find a Netcoins locations and get some!!!

Great, smart and brilliant move. This is the way it should be at this current price. Thanks for leading the way @joeparys

Cheers from Asia

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is some serious power up.
The best time to invest is when there is "blood on the market"

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94