You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Powered Down and took cash. And, wait for it....the World Did Not End. Observations and what I learned from my first Power Down.

in #steem8 years ago

Much needed post my first power down is 3 days from now so I this helped me be less nervous.

Sort:  

Sweet. Glad I could help.

I noticed that you upvote your comments, all of them? On posts your wrote or everywhere?

Not always, but if the comment is helpful I probably do. But voting benefits me and it benefits you. It's like upvoting your own post. Why wouldn't I do that? You can do that with any comment you make. If you comment on a post, and then upvote your comment, your comment moves higher in the thread, thus getting more notice. Remember we get paid for posting, commenting, and curating (which is voting.)

I'm learning so much just by reading all the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84