You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are Ignorant people Calling Steem & Bitcoin A Ponzi Scheme

in #steem7 years ago

I think some people view Steemit as a pyramid scheme because it appears that the most successful Steemians are the ones that have done it for a long time and the newer uses get less payout. When it reality Steemit success should be viewed as a life lesson. Those at the top have committed themselves through hard work, dedication and commitment to the platform. Don't be jealous because of their success- try to emulate it.

Sort:  

Wow. @joelfriedman68
You just hit the right nail on the head! Your point is very right. I joined june & seing older members succeed due to hard work motivated me to work harder to get to their level of which am doing and as you pointed out, soon they gonna envy me too ;) great comment!

@joelfriedman68 very good comment indeed,I agree with you. Pls See my former blog post link on the last part of this post where I indicated what you said here. Thanks for your comment and more success to you.

Most of the Whales got in when it was a few cents per Steem. A lot harder to emulate but not impossible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79