You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've got some witness slots open...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @loreennaa for showing in a capture the message I left to my community. For those who don't know Spanish:

Greetings to all, I invite you to leave a message or a vote in the following commentary in support of the witness @castellano, @berniesanders has some free slots and is looking for witness for whom to vote, I invite you to leave your opinion (in English) of why you support the witness @castellano and why you think it deserves the vote.

For those of you who don't know, thanks to him we have a pool of 55,000STEEM POWER to vote for the articles that are curated by CELF, (that's a vote of almost $10 that is fragmented depending on the quality of the article that is going to be upvoted) that's a support for all of you, so in appreciation it would be nice to vote for @castellano as a witness and support him in a commentary.

We also invite you to vote for the witness @jackmiller who is doing a great job and recently joined the CELF server thanks to the invitation of @nnnarvaez.

Sort:  

By the way, @loreennaa I don't know what your intentions are to show that capture, but if by making public my support to the witness that it is the "competition" of @cervantes I will suffer certain consequences, I will enjoy them placidly because they will be the result of my free will, I have nothing more to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61