You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Update] Steemfollower.com - Upvote and Follower Exchange for Steemit Users.

in #steem7 years ago

Hello Steemit, I'm Nate from Tokyo. はじめまして、東京滞在ネイトです。

Hi Steemit community, I want to formally introduce myself: I moved to Japan seven years ago. I'm in the hotel / accommodations business and am interested in connecting people to the kinds of transformative connections that I experienced here nearly a decade ago when I first visited and decided that I had to live in Japan. I feel that Japan provides a connective experience that can b

Error( 3 ) in adding Point! But Upvoted! Please Report!

Try Again! Hello, you wanted us to report...this just happened...i voted on the blog instead. :)
Peace,
Melissa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36