You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advertise New Steem Smart Media Tokens White Paper?

in #steem7 years ago

I am so with you @fitinfun. I try to follow all this exciting news, but no matter how much I try to understand I still feel lost. So I'm glad you asked this question because I had the same concerns as you and I fee like we are in the same boat.

Sort:  

Aside from on this post - I was told in another place I can safely ignore this exciting news for the moment! So that's what I am doing :) It's so nuts here - with all these different new ideas. I have quite a number of issues on my "ignore for now" list. I just wish my "need to figure this out" list was shorter!

Thanks for confirming this with me. It can be sometimes so overwhelming and I don't want to miss on anything that can help me in any way.
But I made a new friend today, you and that makes it up for all this crazy stuff that is going on that I wish I could understand.

Aw! That's so nice of you. I'm very glad to connect. I think we should just stay focused and post now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35