You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little help for the new people: Welcome to Steem! Here's some hints on how to get started.

in #steem6 years ago

I remember when I first started steemit (5mnth ago) and I used to love posts like this because they really helped me out to really find out what this community is all about and what I should be doing and not doing.

I still like to read these posts because I'm still growing and want to learn as much as I can. So thank you @aggroed for supporting the minnows and all that you contribute to this community because I remember how hard it was in the beginning and still is but I love what I do and what I've been learning and made so many amazing friends from around the world and one of the best things is all the people that inspire me to be a better person and helping and supporting others

Sort:  

Me, too, joined June 2017. Am growing, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84