You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Printing Of SBD Is Throttling Now. SBD Prices Gonna Rocket Soon. Shouldn't You Buy SBD instead of Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

It seems really complicated and I still don't fully understand it but I at least understand that they both can't be high. Thanks for the breakdown of this information, it helped me understand it a bit better than before although I still don't really know how this affects me haha. I'm just going to keep posting and let the background stuff do it's stuff :P

Sort:  

That's the best strategy in any case.

You explained a lot and i try to understand this, but it also very difficult to me understand all this. But it is beneficial that something is better than nothing.
Thanks for your details post. I really like the whole thing. It is very informative.

Thank you for giving it a try! You can re-read and point out what you didn't get. I'll try my best to explain it in more detail.

I love your "something is better than nothing" stand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66