You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you heard of The Pot of Steem? Ongoing Community Payout Project going well; Whale and YOUR participation would be awesome!

in #steem8 years ago

Excellent information thank you very much dear friend @ barrydutton

Sort:  

Excuse me for my ignorance. In this message that I was, I do not understand English, I always support with the translator of google, in this case I can not do it because it is an image, unfortunately I can not make a return as it corresponds, English is a great limitation for me
Thank you very much for the support dear friend @barrydutton

I know buddy.


Mel Gibson Braveheart Película - ¡Pueden tomar nuestras vidas !! ----- Pero nunca tomarán nuestros derechos, comida limpia y agua, la mitad de nuestros ingresos etc #Liberty

Yes now!!! I remember that phrase, I saw the movie several times and I saw them in many of the courses of motivation and leadership.
Excellent sentence, the other very good is the sentence of the movie 300
thank you very much dear friend

You are welcome mi amigo. I do not know Spanish but you work so hard on here, that is why I decided weeks ago to make a similar effort with you sometimes. God bless ya Jose.

@anahilarski -- Sometimes I try and translate things here to communicate better with Jose here --- I use Google translate --- how well does it work do you think? Ex. below. TYIA Ana

I appreciate all that you do to maintain a good communication, I appreciate your heart's great effort.
Thank you very much dear friend @barrydutton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72