Sort:  

I got a couple people to sign up and they dont post even knowing that I am making a few bucks a day doing this. I even gave the site to one who claimed she was interested in Cryptocurrency and she said this site "looks interesting".

Well we tried. 😉 I work for the local power company and a mining company wants us to supply them power. So everyone here is talking all sarcastic about bitcoin and mining and making their own coins. I just kick back and wonder what company is setting up a mining station that needs 230 megawatts of power when it is completely up and running. I guess they just pull semi trailers in and plug them in. Idk.

Dealing with people about Steemit is like dealing with a drug addict about rehab. You have to plant the seed and let it sit for a while. Then, when things get back, hit them up with the idea of quitting.

Same here...plant the seed and wait. We know the publicity about crypto isnt going away. A month, a couple months, or even a year down the road, steemit will get on people's radar and we can say, I told you about that....sign up today so you dont waste more time.

Of course, by that time you will be speaking to them on your gold plated $25,000 gold IPhone. :)

Dah ha ha with a diamond apple logo.

I want to find out who this bitcoin mining company is. Might be something worth checking out. Maybe I can score some sort of discount on bitcoin mining or something for being the company that supplies them power. 😏 Might be a good investment opportunity. IDK I will get to the bottom of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50