I Just Couldn’t Resist...Gotta Power Up that Steem!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Congrat-Jew-frikken-Lations Splatts! That is so cool. I think you guys over there at food fight Friday are doing a wonderful job. You guys are a good group to call homebase. Keep up the good work and we look forward to your breakfast (I mean dinner) tomorrow :)

#sirpoopsalot

verynice.gif

I keep meaning to take part in the food fight festivities but I either forget to eat or forget to take photos of it until it's too late...

Great post dude. All it did was take a transparency turn, that’s all.

I really appreciate the trust ya’all got in me. Thank you for the recognition. Happy #fff Friday.

@jlsplatts nice! If this indeed is the dip then the buy will feel good on our next all time highs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Answered a lot of questions with this post. thanks for the info. With all that you do, how the heck do you find the time to be involved with so many different projects. I guess you can type at 100 words a minute. Not only do you find the time you do a heck of a job with it all.👍👍👍

Just gotta sneak it in whenever I can. I think it helps that I have a...hmm...how do I put this....active mind??? Or... my brain runs at an optimal rate of around Mach 7.

Thank you for your kind words and acknowledgment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57