Sort:  

Congratulation brother @jlsplatts! You’re lookin good over there holding that 1k.

I’m just trying to keep up with you. After I gave you a little kick in the pants I have to boot myself in the a$$ to get to 1k.

How far away is your 1 year? I’m 29 days away.

I’m 9 days. I wanna do a 100 Steem powerup on that day😉

Congrats on your milestone. I'm a looooong way off that kevel, but building slowly.

Keep on keeping on!!
Thanks it was a long time coming.

Way to go Mr. Splatts! Keep the good times rolling and you’ll surely hit your 5000 SP goal.

Thank you very much!! 5k I am on my way. Lol

Congrats!

Thank you sir!! Guess what, I have yet to try that sub sandwich you love so much. Refresh my memory, what was it called?

I was just thinking about that too..lol..Vietnamese banh mi sub. Not going there as much as they raised prices.

What?!? How dare they!! You better go talk to that manager. Never mind that could end up bad.

Me no likey.

😂😂😂

You should bite the bullet and get one then post about it on Friday for Food Fight Friday
I gotta see what all the fuss is about and if it is worthy of a price hike.

Got some pics of it way down deep in my blog somewhere. No good way to dig up old content.

Congratulations Sir, very well done indeed! 😎👍

I would imagine if you did opinion 2 (the yoga thing) but on Dlive, you would make it to 5000sp in no time. Lol

It would probably break the Blockchain. I’m just sayin’

Feels good to be a thousandaire, doesn't it?

Yes sir!! How is the tobacco shop treating ya?

Still loving it! Can't believe it's been six months already.

AWESOME, that is great to hear, plus on your way you get to take tons of street photos. sounds like a win win to me.

I've enjoyed reading your posts, keep it going man!

Learned a lot from your in-the-field reports. Good stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66