Achievement 2 :steemit security

in #steem3 years ago

With respect to steemit security I was able to understand why and how to secure my steemit account ,and the basic reason why I should do it which was to prevent my account from data theft or Intruders.i secured my account by using a pasword.I also did backup my password to prevent future issues of password lost .
I was also provided with some security keys which had the following functions
Posting key :which I login into my account when am ready to post.
Memo key:which I use when I want to transfer Steem
Master password key:which is used to generate a PDF documents containing all the keys .
Owner key:which is the key that superses the posting ,memo ,master key s

Sort:  

Hello sir you wrote well but this acheivement task hasn't followed the rules .
You were to use examples and illustrate with pictures. Try to edit your post . Secondly do your next acheivement task after the other ones are verified. No need to be in a rush.
#steemexclusive #cameroon #twopercent

Always include #steemexclusive, the acheivement task number, just to name a few
#twopercent #cameroon

Bro this task hasn't followed the instructions and rule's. Go to new comers community and check the order on how to do the acheivement tasks so that you'll receive good votes from the curators and booming and your acheivement will be verified.
Use the link below and do your acheivement task.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
#steemexclusive #twopercent #cameroon #cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46