I'm now a minnow!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: I'm now a minnow!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations man!!! Ive been here longer and I haven’t even broken 100 SP :(

You'll get there mate, half of my sp has come in the last 2 months. The first 100 is the hardest. Also part of this milestone is thanks to you, particularly encouraging me to get into steemmonsters. I would not be here yet without that little boost along.

Thanks heaps for being a big part of my journey so far.

Posted using Partiko Android

np I glad I can help I plan on delegating 25 SP once I hit 100 to earn some passive steem, I am currently debating between Steem-plus or actifit

If it's purely for income I'd recommend @tipu. I receive about the same per day from them as I get per week from @actifit. But for the long game actifit also gives delegators extra tokens that may be worth something next year whenever SMTs finally arrive.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I will go with actifit over steemplus because actifit is growing like crazy right now and ill stick with actifit because the tokens I earn will influence the upvotes I get form actifit then maybe ill diversify into @tipu

Actifit is the best option in my opinion for long term benefits.

Posted using Partiko Android

couldn’t agree more…. now I got to get to 100 SP first

How much do you make form actifit anyways?

Well, congratulations on reaching minnowhood! That's a great accomplishment, especially these days when a lot of people are backsliding or cashing out.

Wishing you a successful journey to minnowhood!

Thank you very much. Onwards and upwards here, no backsliding. Thanks for your kind comments and your vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratz!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! Nice to see you're using Steemplus ;)

Woohoo :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man! Feeling pretty good about it, seemed a fair way off for a while. Now dolphin looks to be soooo far away.

Posted using Partiko Android

Way to go, John! That proves your dedication and commitment to this community. Keep up the great work 👊🏻

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s a great time to be swimming in the ocean! Congrats on the milestone and look forward seeing you get to Dolphin given the opportunity we are seeing these days!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jk6276 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

way to go John, congrats...LOVE YOUR DOLPHIN

Congratulations :) keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75