STEEMVOTER, STEEMSTATS, HOW MUCH DO I MAKE?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

About a month now since I found my new home here on Steemit. What a ride!!! I love it. The people here are so much fun. It's like being part of a living magazine. The presentations are really quality. A real mood of sharing. Experiences, resources, ideas, pains and sufferings as well as joys and visions. As we all travel together to improve out quality of life. What a ride!!

I haven't researched seriously how to make a withdrawal. Not at that point yet and it looks like it could be a little complicated but I'll cross that bridge when I get there.

After the first month my account is about 200 followers and 177 SP ($365) and steady gains.

Here's what's working for me at this time:

ORIGINAL CONTENT

  1. Posting original content because I enjoy doing that and learning how to make the posts visually attractive as well as how to write clearly and use references.

STEEMVOTER

  1. Using Steemvoter to automatically up-vote authors I am attracted to and friends. I'm experimenting with time delay for placing the up-vote. It's set at 1 minute for now but after a few days I'll try setting 20 mins (the default setting.)
    sv 2.PNG
  2. Checking the Steemvoter log to see who has posted something and I like to comment if I find their post interesting. And their posts are usually very interesting and open lots of discussion. Contests are fun too.
    sv 1.PNG

    This is the link for Steemvoter: https://steemvoter.com/

STEEMSTATS

  1. Use Steemstats to monitor activity on up-voted posts. Lots of good information here.
    stats 2.png

    This is the link for Steemstats: https://steemstats.com

HOW MUCH DO I MAKE

  1. Keep track of voting power.

how.PNG

This is the link for "How Much Do I Make? http://www.steemdollar.com/dollar_per_vote.php?name=steemvoter

You're success is my success...

Sort:  

Wow. I have always been skipping this app. I thought it was the same as streemian. It really has a lot to offer. Thanks to the developer and you for your review.

Happy to hear that.

Awesome thank you for showing me this because I am going to learn more about it!

I'm honored that I might have been able to help you.

Nice tools I am going to have to check them out. Thank you!
$ 0.0044641073335086 (Sigh I got a bit to go here still lol)

Helped me to get to a whole 'nother way of steeming it. Good luck

Thank you!
Very informative.

I have not tried steemvoter. I will have to set that up.
I came across trevon's video about how he is making a few extra with it.

I find it hard to listen to trevon. But I'll check it out. Thanks... I was following him but got turned off by his style.

These are great tolols, I already adjusted everything for Hf 19 🙌🏼

Hmmm...Is there something we should know about "adjusting everything?"

Turn your percentages down in steemvoter or you will brain your power fast in 10 votes 😬

Thanks. I thought so too. But so far my voting power is increasing. Before steemvoter my voting power was in the high 60%, Two days now with steemvoter and it's back to low 90%. Am experimenting with it. You think HF 19 will affect things? Do you have any details of how things will change? thanks

Just divided it by 4... if you was using 100%, with the hard for, you put 25%... also never drain your power under 80% :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97