You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Initial Perceptions of Steemit!

in #steem7 years ago

I stated earlier that what folks choose to do with their money (Steem) is of no concern to me. The purpose and longevity of the platform seem to be contingent on the spending and flow of Steem. Getting and keeping it moving, and perhaps it is, was my curiosity and concern.

Also learning, and I'll tell you now, I've learned quite abit from this thread! Yourself and others are providing so much valuable information and I'm resteeming all of those linked pages.

Sort:  

Thanks. It is definitely a worthy discussion to have. We need to understand how this place works. I want it to be a force of good, and by good I mean furthering individual liberty. :) Goodnight, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65