My Steem Word Cloud: Just For Fun.

in #steem5 years ago

The word cloud shows the most common words I use on Steemit. I have been involved in mostly technological "stuff". I believe in the promotion of open source materials for the whole world.

The major words that standout includes Facebook, Utopian, software, whitelist, Steemit, Ad. These words clearly point to where my major activities have evolved around.

Thank you Steemit and Utopian for this opportunity, not forgetting the man who introduced me to steemit. No other person than @lordjames.

If you would like to join in the fun and check yours, click the link http://www.steemreports.com and go to others, select word cloud and input your username.

Sort:  

Just as I expected. You are getting towards one year on this platform. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76