In the Midst of MOVEMENT and Chaos, Pander to the Whale Inside You.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The market may look bad and terrifying but the one important thing all steemians should know is never to stop steeming.

In the midst of movement and chaos, pander to the whale inside you.

This is inspiration Saturday. Hope you were inspired. Resteem to friends and well wishers and pleaseee remember to upvote before leaving!


You can follow me here to grab all my latest juicy article's for free

Sort:  

Awesome post you have here. I am @rielx and I reside here in the Philippines. I write posts about travels, technology, motorcycles, parenting and new stories here in the Philippines. If it interests you, feel free to give me a follow. I upvoted your post and followed you by the way. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27