Dreamer Contest: jimhutch

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I perceive steemit as a platform to fulfill your dreams, it is a door to the world to let you know, to value your work, your ideas and many options to succeed, as it rewards you for it. A community from which you can learn a lot and to which you can teach a lot, because it is a constant sharing of information. Although I am new to the world of the block-chain, I already feel very identified and I know that this can be my life, my home as @nnnarvaez mentioned, I feel rather sorry, having lost so much time to enter in this world. We are surrounded by people who act as a shadow that covers the road to success, with their negativity and lack of desire to overcome, their fear of leaving their comfort zone, they seek to atrophy your progress and catch you in the fear in which they live , but we must learn to avoid these obstacles and continue struggling to achieve our goals, the battle is won by fighting. My short 17 days counting today, in this great platform, it has been a great experience, I have read many blog, a lot of interesting content and I have fed my mind with very good information, which encourages me to continue wanting to learn more about the world of the block-chain and cryptocurrencies and to continue enriching my knowledge with much more, besides that i meet very interesting people and make good friendships, to work together, help others, and thus fulfill the projects and dreams of all those people called Dreamers, I am one of them.

Thanks @nnnarvaez for giving us this opportunity to listen to those two very good songs, Us and Them(Pink Floyd) and On the Turning Away( Pink Floyd) which inspired me to start writing these words. Sorry, i dont know yet how you to put video directly on post, i need learn about it, hahaha, i will do it.

I take this opportunity to congratulate @nnnarvaez for the already more than 1000 followers, 1022 to be exact at the moment of creating this post, a great achievement and I hope you continue like this and have the greatest success ever. I hope someday reach it also hahaha.

Thanks for the tips, your tutorials, and all the great work you have done in this community to give a place to Spanish speakers.
Congratulations-Facebook-Cover-Image.jpg
Source

Dreamer Contest, click here.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jimhutch from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hermano en solo 17 dias has recorrido una buena parte del camino,vas bien de pana.

Ya entendiste el potencial y las posibilidades, solo te resta encontrar tu camino y tu rol en la cadena.

Y cuando estes listo, vas a ver que vas a decir, a mi pongame donde haiga falta, no donde haiga :)

Muchas gracias bro, asi sera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47