You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM And Steemians Are Trailblazers: Keep A Long-Term Perspective

in #steem7 years ago

I feel extremely grateful that I found, and got into Steemit. I discovered it last month and I'm not turning back!

I very rarely log into facebook anymore. I have a local band in St. Louis, so I post my events there.

I'm hoping to stay here and get into the community. I know there are a few discord channels I need to get in.

One important thing is not to botch your introduction post. I came here just jumped right in without much research.

I'm finding it is a much different beast than the idea I had of Steemit.

Big ups from me,
JGV

Sort:  

Great to have you here @jgvinstl.

We are still in the early stages so you are entering at a perfect time.

The new communities feature, when added, should make your promotion much easier. You will be able to invite your fans to follow you in an easy manner. A great way to interact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41