You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some perspective...

in #steem6 years ago

I had the same feeling today, as well. As I watched the price of Steem rise, as well as EOS (one I am also heavily invested in) I didn't have a rush of excitement like I did when I first started investing in crypto. I thought "it is about time! But this could flip negatively in an hour." I think as we've experienced the lows, many, including myself have developed a realistic expectation. With news of regulation and bans, it is safe to assume we won't see sustainable growth until all policies have been implemented and run smoothly. But hey, at least we had a good day today! Keep up the good work, bud.

Sort:  

it is safe to assume we won't see sustainable growth until all policies have been implemented and run smoothly

Yes this is really key. I'm certain there are tons of business who want to get into crypto but aren't because things just aren't clear enough from a legal and regulatory perspective and they don't want to take that risk.

Hey @yabapmatt, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!

I agreed with your point. Eos is also one of my top picks. I don’t think I will have that rush of excitement again until we surpass the all time high. I don’t even look anymore..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32