You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) -Homage

in #steem3 years ago

Bienvenida sean todas las sugerencias que puedan hacer al respecto, soy realmente nuevo y quise hacer esta traducción, me ayudo mucho leer todas las normas y siempre que pueda colaborar lo voy a estar haciendo

Welcome are all the suggestions that you can make in this regard, I am really new and I wanted to do this translation, it helped me a lot to read all the rules and whenever I can collaborate I will be doing it

Sort:  

Thank you!
I will delegate you a small steam power.

I will translate it to Igbo.

Please do, I would love to read it

wao...!! estoy realmente agradecido, desde ya estoy utilizandola para apoyar a todos las publicaciones que he visto que tienen buen contenido y aun no han sido curadas... realmente agradecido amigo

Very good, I like this article very much, it makes me understand what to do and what not to do

@steemit.history i will translate it into urdu #pakistan national language but now my power is less so thats why today its imposible i will translate it tomorrow

Nigerians are many (Igbo) so I'm translating it.

mimi510
my username

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38