Product review: Raptorstrike Nerf gun

in #steem6 years ago

My 8 year old son insisted to do a product review of his new toyas he saw me blogging at steemit. SoIMG_20180209_163237.jpg I had to admin for his post. Hope some of you will find it useful.

I bought this new Nerf gun it is a really good gun. It is called the Raptorstrike. I bought it in ToyRus. It is a very strong Nerf gun. I like it a lot,I am at my house. I like this Nerf gun better than other Nerf guns because it is more accurate and it has cartridges. My favorite colour is orange. I like sniper guns better because they look nicer than the other Nerf guns. It has the plus sign at the very front it tells you where you are hitting and shooting. They have the cartridges at the back of the gun.

Thanks for reading.

Warner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68