INTRODUCTION TO STEEM

in #steem3 years ago

Screenshot_20210829_131639.jpg

Hello blogger here's a newbie, it jesseekene20 just being recently added, I got to learn about this community by a friend Jerry @jerseemit . He said great things about this community and prompted me to sign and have feel of what to experience and what he has also been experiencing, it's good feeling and especially that the page design is a lovely blend of green and white.
For all it's been a well worked out one I however will want to abrast myself with the sub communities associated with this community, all the same happy to be here also I hope to have great impactful friends within the community where we share ideas and develop idea or moreso we hang out with the latest stories making the rounds.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56