HOW TO ADD A PICTURE TO YOUR POST ? STEEMIT

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Steemit is a social media website for the lovers cryptocurrency Nice, where we can share our handwriting. But, there is a problem that is a little difficult when you want to share our story, in which a few people who want to add a picture in his post but could not. Here I summarize briefly how.
let's be listened
*. Step One, open tinypic.org
and it looks like this

*. Step two, click on the choose file button
and it looks like this

*. Step three
you will be redirected to the tab of the folder on your PC / your phone.
Please select one of these images that you add, and then click Open.

*. Step Four
After you select and click open the image you want, then in addition to the "Choose file" will appear the name of the image you want you want.

*. Step FIVE
After you select the image you want, then please you click the "upload now".
(sometimes after you hit "upload now", you must complete a captcha in order to get to the next step)

*. Step Six
Your Picture On Uploading Process

*. Step Seven
After the upload is complete, you will be redirected to the page view like this :

*. Step Eight

there is, there are 4 types of links to be shared, and mounted diweb.
As we use for steemit are:

A link that reads: "Direct Link for Layouts":
example :

*. Step Nine

then, how can I display on steemit?

you just fill out the following form with your link:

![](FILL WITH YOUR LINK FROM TINYPIC)

example :

I created the above tutorial for beginners of all my friends who may not know how to add an image in his post, thanks for taking me to read this brief post. THANKS AGAIN~

#steem
#steemit
#tutorial
#steememe
#bitcoin
#blockchain
#ethereum
#tips
#picture

Sort:  

Yikes, why is this so complicated? This is a lot of work just to get my pics up. I appreciate your efforts. Still is there an easier way out there?? Anyone?

by the way it's tinypic.COM, not tinypic.org as stated in *step one

I did all this on my introduceyourself post and still they did not show up. I agree that it should be much easier to add pictures to your post. I had to add mine as comments afterward. And why can't you delete a post too? grrr

thx for this

you're welcome bro, thanks for reading this post.

Thanks I should have read this before I made my first post.

Thanks for helping newbies like us.

Very nice thanks!

Thank you very much! This was perfect :D
Thanks for taking the time to make this.

Perfect post for a lot of people. Respect!

Hi! Thank you so much for this. Is it normal that the picture doesn't appear in the story while I'm writing it, even after I added the link?

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94