ARISE OH GREAT STEEMIANS ARISE

in #steem5 years ago

Screenshot_17.png

Hello Dear Steemians. I am here to motivate as many that will read this post. I am so excited to be a part of the Steem community and I will do anything in my power to ensure that steem succeeds.

I came in contact with a post made by @oracle-d on the 13th of October, 2018 which required a lot of Steemians to vote for Steem to be listed on Netcoins. Check out the post here. I jumped up to the opportunity to add value to Steem disregarding any form of rewards, even though there were supposed to be rewards.

I made up my mind to give at least 50 votes everyday with my emails and through that of family, friends and those I have an influence over.

WHY AM I DOING THIS?

I decided to do this because of the love I have for Steem. Though there was a place for getting rewards but that didn't really matter to me. Steem has given value to a lot of lives in different parts of the world. Steem has made a lot of people financially free. Steem has fed a lot of individuals and has put food on their table.

I might not have as much Steem as some other individuals but I love to see Steem soar high always because of the idea and what it has been able to do for humanity. This is my motivation and I want everyone to be motivated by this. Out of my very tight schedule, I purposefully create times to campaign for votes.

I have been voting daily and soliciting for votes from anywhere possible. I will be posting screenshots of votes I have been able to accumulate for steem today on Netcoins. I must hit my target before the day ends.

ARISE OH STEEMIANS

If you have gained anything through steemit or any of the platforms on the Steem Blockchain and you haven't voted, please it is time to do so. If we just had a thousand steemians telling 5 of their family friends to vote daily, we would have crossed 25,000 votes by now.

We are a capable community and shouldn't be having a competition with the likes of PAC Coin or Verge. Even if they make use of robots, we should still be able to beat them flat.

We are going to win this for sure but I want as many people who haven't participated, to participate right away. Arise Oh Steemians and let us win this in grand style. We just have 2 days left.

If there are rewards, that is great. But if there are no rewards, let us give back to Steem because Steem has given us so much more. I am a Leader and proud ambassador of Steem and I am living by example.

I am posting the screenshots of votes I have been able to help steem accumulate today as a motivation to as many steemians that are out there. We can do this. Let us arise.

I was able to get the 5000th vote for Steem, that was an amazing achievement in this campaign

TO VOTE

Click This Link To Vote

Search For Steem

Enter your Email Address (see screenshots below)
Screenshot_25.png

Click On Vote
Screenshot_25.png

Confirm That You Are Not A Robot
Screenshot_26.png

Send Confirmation Email
Screenshot_27.png

Go To Your Mail and click the link sent from Netcoins to confirm your vote for Steem and that is it.

NOTE: You can vote again after 24 hours. Voting after 24 hours is much more easy. Just go to the same browser through the voting link, search for Steem and vote again.

Let's get it done and sealed. Let's get Steem sold in 171,000 retail locations in over 53 countries across 6 continents.

Screenshots Of Some Of My Mobilized Votes For Steem Today

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_10.png

Screenshot_11.png

Screenshot_12.png

Screenshot_13.png

Screenshot_14.png

Screenshot_15.png

Screenshot_16.png

Screenshot_17.png

Screenshot_18.png

Screenshot_19.png

Screenshot_20.png

Screenshot_21.png

Screenshot_22.png

Screenshot_23.png

Screenshot_24.png

Screenshot_25.png

Screenshot_26.png

Screenshot_27.png

Screenshot_28.png

Screenshot_29.png

Screenshot_30.png

Screenshot_31.png

Screenshot_32.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jerryboy4luv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 9.19 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @jerryboy4luv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79