Sort:  

Hahaha...and today you got an idirect attack too by bernie...watch out😉

lol bernie is right this program is not worth it!

HELLO STEEMIT USERS ATANTION ABOUT @JERRYBANFIELD, PLEASE SEE MY POST

I SENT 1.000 SBD TO #JERRYBANFIELD 6 HOURS AGO WITH MEMO AND SENT TWO COMMENTS BUT AT THIS TIME I DO NOT GET ANY REFUND OR UPVOTE. SO I THOUGH I TELL TO ALL STEEMAINS STOP BIDDING WITH @JARRYBANFIELD. THANKS TO ALL HAVE A NICE DAY!

hello @jerrybanfield i sent you 2 hours ago 1.000 SBD to #jerrybanfield https://steemit.com/busy/@yash0108/a-generous-basket-of-crypto-properties-one-basket-many-tokens. but do not get upvote from your side so vote or send me back my bid amount ..... please

###PLEASE SEND BACK MY 1.000 SBD - I DO SO HARD WORK FOR THIS AMOUNT###

YET I NOT POSTING ANY POST, I WAITING SOME MORE HOURS FOR REFUND MY AMOUNT

@yash0108

It always takes a while for the bots to vote.

But using the Jerry bot doesn't make sense, because you're burning money.
And 1 STEEM DOLLAR has no effect on the ranking. Useless.

We give you a free resteem and upvote to help.

@resteem.bot

Okay the maximal negative ROI is set now to -10% and to see on Steem Bot Tracker.

But we have lost money in the past and the reaction to it was cheeky. Of course there was no money back.

You better use other bots.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51