You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Data Point Proving The Value of Steem!

in #steem7 years ago

Exactly @orionschariot thank you very much for this comment because I am just about to release an idea for us to be able to work on this exact problem! With Poloniex essentially holding hostage almost 25 million Steem, we are going to need to work together now that Steem withdrawals are enabled to get the Steem out of there because it is easier to buy elsewhere and the price everywhere else leads off of Poloniex. If we get that Steem off there, the price will likely to up a lot just from lowering the supply there! I will do a post about this soon!

Sort:  

Amazing @jerrybanfield I'm really looking forward to this post. Count me in to help extracting the steem from Poloniex.

Thank you Adam I hope we can withdraw it soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44