You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinner and a Witness with the Legendary Jerry Banfield

in #steem6 years ago

Ken thank you very much for driving up to see me, filming this video of us there, and sharing it here on Steem! I enjoyed getting to know you and appreciate you sharing what we talked about because anyone reading and watching can get part of the experience! I will upvote soon from a bid with the bot at nearly full power and then resteem soon after that!

Sort:  

Hi, Jerry. Just a quick question. If I become involved with the same Steem partner program, could I learn the ropes, too? Do my statistics have potential? I'm so happy to hear that you could go out to dinner with a newbie. Thank you for caring about other Steemians.

@gungho it is open, feel free to join as soon as you can so that you can learn from him. Go to https://jerrybanfield.com/partners and sign up!

Ok, I will do it right away. Thank you!

@jerrybanfield It was an honor to meet you in person. Looking forward to the next time. Thank you for being so kind and have a great Memorial Day weekend 👊🏻

Hey ken......u were u giveaway the 25 SBD.....
I am still waiting and it is 27 today...

@junaidiqbal tomorrow you will find out the winner when I post the video on dtube :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75