CONGRATULATIONS to ALL OF YOU @STEEMIT and @STEEM INVESTORS - WE CAME TOGETHER as a COLLECTIVE - ONE TRIBE ONE SPIRIT ONE LOVE - @STEEM WON the NETCOINS CONTEST

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


CONGRATULATIONS to ALL OF YOU @STEEMIT INVESTORS - WE CAME TOGETHER as a COLLECTIVE - ONE TRIBE ONE SPIRIT ONE LOVE - @STEEM WON the NETCOINS CONTEST

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF YOU @STEEMIT INVESTORS - WE CAME TOGETHER AS A COLLECTIVE - ONE TRIBE ONE SPIRIT ONE LOVE - @STEEM WON.jpg

2018-10-22 18_11_29-Coin Listing Contest We WON We WON... Hells Yes!!!.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, now we can be sure with the power of team, the power of community. When we do it together as team, we can be successful. Thanks to you also who have been actively promoting this contest, even mentioning me, to participate in the contest. So, steemit err I mean steem won! Congratulation.

By the way I need to tell you something :D It's not Steemit, its STEEM actually! Steemit is nothing else but an interface, but even if it would vanish, STEEM ( blockchain) would still be accessible for all of us!

So note the difference, its basics and will make you look much better when using it hehe

I truly appreciate the explanation of the difference @enjoyinglife and I am sure you are right in what you say. But I celebrate the community. So I believe that it is #steemians and #dtubers and all of the #platform users who are investing time into this Amazing Circle. #steem is cryptocurrency, this is true but #steemit is a community of people. I do hope that I have explained my view about why I say #steemit. Because if @steemit, and @dtube and all the others platforms were to disappear. Then we wouldn't be able to celebrate in the fashion that we do as a community with vlogs and blogs. Have a Blessed Day My friend.

I get you brother, my point is: without STEEM there would be no Steemit nor DTube :) know what I mean? So when you speak like it "DTube & Steemit communities" its way easier to say STEEM communities :) hehe

Have an amazing day yourself and looking good btw! 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65