You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome!!! How did you hear about STEEM and steemit.com?

in #steem8 years ago

Hello, I'm Jerome. How did I get here? I was looking at cryptos on Bittrex the other day and happened to notice Steem. That led Me tk go to Steem's website. And, a turn here and a turn there. Glad I'm here. I want You all to know that should I post anything and it seems out-of-place or should be posted another way (proper) way please let Me know. I'm learning and confess that I do NOT know nor understand everything about Steemit, yet.

Sort:  

Welcome! Makes sense that being listed on Bittrex gives Steemit exposure. What other cryptos are you trading? Don't worry you can just read posts in the steem category to catch up and the whitepaper for details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48