Rolling Out Some Christmas Steem

in #steem7 years ago

I'm sorry if the title is some sort of misleading, its only images of Steem coins. which I'm rolling out here.

I'm not a writer. I can't really write anything and since I'm quite okay with Photoshop, I thought I'd play around creating some Steem coin images :)
steemcoins.png
steemsilver-reflection.png
steemsilver_2.png
steemgold.png

My Christmas wish is get some Steem and perhaps these images may bring me some Steem (I hope).

Please feel free to use these images if you want to, and just give me some credit if you think I deserve it.

M E R R Y ~ C H R I S T M A S ~ Steemians!

Christmas-decorations.jpg
...

Sort:  

Simple but creative

@zublizainordin says...

This is good @jennycsm

InsyaAllah I shall use these...
Thank You.

You may want to put pictures at Steepshot and earn more CryptoCurrency.

#zublizainordin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63