Sort:  

Well spotted!

Aahah thank you 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

So Zucks rolling out his 'Spy-on-your-transactions-Coin' the ultimate method to track your Personal business. Nothing is really original from him.

Ahah Agree😉

Posted using Partiko Android

And most of all...........

Ahahah👍😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Probably.

Mark Zuckersteem...

I won't be going back to Facebook properly even with this Libra coin launching. Although if he paid 50 billion to have lunch with me... 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Id take half a billion! Am i CHEAP???

Posted using Partiko Android

Dammit stop undercutting the market 😛 haha

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought you were talking to me🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Aahshshah🤣🤣 I bet you will😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Doubt Zuckerberg has had an original idea ever, and even his designers seem to have Steemed ideas this time. Well illustrated by you.

Eheh well I made this drawing last year...

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂👍👍😎😆😍

Hehe Lovee the art 😅😄🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80