You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up so I can delegate to you

in #steem7 years ago

I am Jaka Emmanuel Lumanao, a month old steemian. At first, the reason why I joined steemit its because I badly need money. I thought I am the only Filipino steemian and Im afraid I have 0% success rate in the platform. Weeks have passed, I had a lot realizations, It turns out that Im not the only person who needs help and I found a lot of reasons to steem,
1st is to help others
2nd is to interact with others
3rd is the importance of originality
4th respecting other's culture
and etc. I know, I have no chance of winning. I just want you to know that you helped me a lot! You put an end to things that I fear most specially on financial problem matters. I just want to Thank you (I hope I can do it personally) and rest of our crypto friends :)

Ill be celebrating my first month in the platform and thanks all to you @rubencress :)

Sort:  

Overcoming your own boundaries is one hell of a job Jaka. I struggle with my own, as so many other people. I'm very happy to see that you're doing very well on the platform! Already at 45 REP! how about thatttt. Has it been one month already? :-D Time flies when you're having fun huh! I'm looking forward to see some more beach posts to make me jealous and motivate me to chase my goals.

Talk to you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35