You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since I can't sleep...

in #steem6 years ago

I think @acidyo posted a picture of himself like 6 months ago. I might be mistaken, but I think he is a thin black haired guy. I've always been really fond of him as well, he really helped me out at the beginning and answered questions that I probably wouldn't have continued to use the platform without knowing the answer to.

I also did meet @dhenz during his introduction post. Wow. To be able to get 250,000 Steem in one go. That would be nice huh? I'm really glad to see us getting some investors like him who believe in the platform like we do.

For what it's worth, I feel the same way that you do. Some really dumb decisions were made this year so far with regard to the markets but I have every faith that Steem is going up.

Sort:  

I am pretty sure this is him. :D

He has helped many out and if it was possible to track back through time, you will find a lot of people with well-known names now got helped at some point in some way.

Yep, to get in 250k of steem would definitely be nice and, I made some really dumb decisions this year in regards to the markets :D

This is our friend Mr. Acid? If that is the case, I seem to have guessed his age correctly. I guessed he'd be a guy mostly likely in his early twenties.

No. It is a random picture from the internet :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29