Sort:  

The easiest and quickest way to check things (at least without getting into major blockchain querying) is to use SteemWorld.org. Here's a link to yours:

https://steemworld.org/@jeezzle

For my own purposes of record keeping, that means this has now become my third most prolific blog in the 20-odd years I've been doing this!

Well my friend, ¿What more can I say? ¡Congratulations for such feat! :)

1000 posts with around Half A Million Plus words is not a trifle, you know. 🏹
And that's without count all the malarkeyness that has been dispatched inside 13,400+ odd comments. Hahahaha
Again, effusive backslapping!!

I'm not entirely sure what I'll be doing with the next 1000 posts, but I do know that it is my intention to keep posting towards another 1000, and beyond...

Well, first of all my little gift for you and maybe also for @jeezzle.

  • Do not trust all your wonderful time, effort and content to a single entity in the blockchain.
  • Just click here and put you username in the space where it says "Account" and then click the "Fetch" button.
  • ¡Voila! you'll have now the entire list of your f!ucking 1000 steem posts ready to download and store these with more safety in your own hard drive. };)

And secondly, looking forward to read those another 1000 f!ucking posts and beyond in the near future.

Last but not least. I won't lose the hopes to see you sooner than later recovering the use of that gorgeous 'U' putting it alone where it belongs and getting rid of this--> f!ucking exclamation mark in between. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39