You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How important is having a strategy?

in #steem5 years ago

As a businessman, having a strategy is incredibly important. As a gambler, having a strategy is also incredibly important.

I'm a writer and I have to say.... I don't always have a strategy when I go into a book.

Some people make long outlines detailing every aspect of what their book is going to be about. Some people fly by the seat of their pants writing each page as a mystery to both them and the reader.

When it comes to business though, and gambling because after all we are talking about cryptocurrency here, I really like the idea of a strong strategy.

Sort:  

In business (or gambling) , if you have no strategy, you have no clue...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88