Software I use is 100% libre

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


Recently I noticed that all of the programs I run are free as in "free speech". Here is the list of them:
Trisquel Mini
is an GNU/Linux distribution that I use on my laptop. It is recommended by the FSF and it uses LXDE, which only requires 128 MB of RAM. I also use GIMP and Geany on my computer.

LineageOS
Unfortunately, Replicant is not avalible for my phone but at least LineageOS is and it is the second recommended ROM by FSFE.

Brave Browser
I use Brave on both devices and I really enjoy it, FSF don't say anything wrong about it! I also use Firefox but only for viewing how my websites look on the Grecko engine.

There are many reasons why You should also reclaim Your freedom:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14