You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vessel From @Jesta Now On Utopian | A Message to @Freedom | Delegate And Profit

in #steem7 years ago

Hey hey guys! :) I've been a sponsor for quite a while (even making it to a couple of shoutouts now :D ) and I just have a couple of questions. @elear I don't know where to direct this so I'm commenting here. Sorry if these are noob questions.

  1. Why does my Should Receive More decrease every time?
  2. Also, why does mine have way more than some who have less SP delegated.
  3. When are payouts due?

I don't want to seem like I'm all about the dividends. I'm quite happy delegating to this amazing project even without the payouts. I like what you guys are doing and I just wish that I'm able to contribute more as a moderator or whatever. I've just been so shy contributing to the projects for some reason, but I'm hoping to change that in the coming weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47