You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM STARS - Interview with the @jeaniepearl by @surfyogi

in #steem6 years ago

BeautyPlusMe_20180625093903_fast.jpg

where do i begin Jeff??? how do i express my gratitude for this honour. First let me commend you for carrying out this awesome interview, not a bad first trial at all,you did great,keep it up please. You know you found me in a time when my mind was pondering......."does hardwork pay? is there a reward for putting in your best to things?" your prescence in my life gave an answer to all that, i cant thank you enough.

i want to use this opportunity to tell everyone never to give up on their dreams, be you,do you and yes put in your best in all that you do,the reward will surely come,there is always someone watching from a distant ......looking at the way i started steemit,i never saw myself being appreciated or interviewed by a whale,this means something to me.

Thanks to everyone that droped by with a touching comment for me, i read it all. i love you guys ,you are my inspiration.

Sort:  

I enjoyed every minute reading this!!!!! Superb!

Great madam.
You looking gorgious.

Very nice pic.. upvote done...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33