You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Have 400,000+ Steem Accounts! 30 Million in 2019?

in #steem7 years ago

@littleboy I'm newish to steem (had account for a year but only just active in the last few weeks). I don't yet understand the flagging system and when it should be used. Is flagging something because it differs from your opinion acceptable? I thought flagging was generally reserved for actual abuse of the system in some way (although I'm not even sure what that sort of abuse would look like). Can you clarify the justification for flagging a "low quality" comment as you perceive it? Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Me neither I got a downvote today and I don't know if I can appeal it. I think you can appeal flags. I got one of those too once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47