You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...this time will be known as The Great FUD FUNK...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I was just thinking the same thing @underground. That it's nice to sit back and watch all the stock market traders grabbing their asses and repeating over and over that there is no need to overreact...the economy is just fine 😂

If Steem is down, I can relax and know that I'm here for the long haul. And I enjoy it.
If I get too bored, I play with my silver or gold, or add a little more.

HeeHaw was great, unfortunately I was a little too young to fully appreciate what I was seeing at the time..haha. I was there for the jokes and music.

Sort:  

Yes the jokes were pretty good, the music was good, it helped me appreciate stuff outside my envelope! But even at that, being 'too young'? There is a story about my son, confined to a car seat and a Victoria's Secret catalog his mother could not keep away from him...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41