Sending some #STEEM kisses, appreciation & excitement

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

kisses.png

Today was SUCH a wonderful Sunday! As I opened my eyes this morning I opened Twitter to discover via a retweet from @thereikiforest that happened to be at the top of my feed, that I had been selected as one of @nathanmars’ Zweeet20 – so needless to say that put an instant smile on my face! And as if that wasn’t enough, when I went to go and check on the list of current candidates in his latest post I discovered that every single one of the five people selected so far are ALL members of my AMAZING @steemitbloggers (aka #powerhousecreatives) community!!! It was SUCHHHHHH an amazing moment to see that and made me SO SO proud to be associated with such fantastic people!!!! So while we are on the topic… a HUGE congrats to them… @mariannewest, @freecrypto, @priyanarc, @thereikiforest - I have been overwhelmed by the #STEEM snowstorm that is taking place on Twitter right now and thrilled that we are playing such a pivotal role in it!

And simply because there is no such thing as too much excitement lol – as most of you already know, @theycallmedan has kicked off another delegation poll so our server has been humming with eagerness since yesterday morning lol – I was joking around saying that I have only just fully recovered from the lack of sleep and effort that it required to run the last leg and that this time should prove interesting as we have been offered a leisurely weekend away "gift" at this gorgeous place…



CREDIT

which apparently also has little to no internet! Hahaha!!! “Hustling” in the bush should prove fun! I am guessing that I will be planting my bedding in their main reception area, or running around waving my laptop in the air like some crazed fan at a John Lennon concert haha! – But either way, it is going to be loads of fun! We are SO ready for this and the last round REALLY opened our eyes as to what we can achieve when we put our hearts and souls into it… despite being a particularly small collective! I am SO excited to do it again!!!! We received SO much love and support in the last round from ALL over Steemit, which we were ALL ETERNALLY grateful for! If you would like to support us with a nomination again in this next round, you can do that here.

A SPECIAL THANK YOU!

And last, but definitely not least - I would just like to take a moment to actually highlight my absolute admiration for both of the above mentioned gentlemen. I may have only connected "direct" paths with the both of you recently, but I am ever grateful that I did @nathanmars and @theycallmedan! As someone who came to this "space" with absolutely nothing AT ALL and having worked my way to where I am now (which I am not praising, but simply acknowledging, because it has been a lot of hard work) I really and TRULY appreciate people like the both of you and what it is that you do here! They say, "birds of a feather" and all that - and I have to say, I am really loving the levels of enthusiasm which are being bounced off one another - that including ALL the other people (because there are many) that give their every waking hour to building something truly magnificent! So that said - Thank you!

EXCITING #STEEM TIMES AHEAD PEEPS!

I hope you all had an amazing weekend... and let's make it a completely EPIC week ahead!!!

Love you ALL!

line1.png

EARN STEEM - AUTO-POST TO STEEMIT FROM INSTAGRAM

CLICK HERE TO SET IT UP


text15.png

JOIN ME ON INSTAGRAM TOO


Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

Jaynie.gif

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

The Power House Creatives is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value across multiple platforms. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

Sort:  

Much love for you also...

Ha ha! You are going to be directing the @steemitbloggers effort with minimal internet! This is going to be fun!

hahahaha.... Jayne you sound like a ROBOT!!! hahahaha!!!!

"hey can you guys just please".....deadzone HAHAHAHAHA

it is worth to resteem and voting ... all the best

MWAH!!!!! Thank you!!!! - Much appreciated!!!

💃💃💃🙌💖💖😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoop Whoop!!!!! LOVE YOU!!!!

🌟🙌🌟 love you too BeautyFull! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Going to be a FUN-FILLED week :)

Enjoy that Beautiful place. Much deserved.

Thank you darling, I definitely WILL - but it will come alongside this dpoll - because THAT is more important to me! xxx

@jaynie,

The machine is gearing up.

Quill

oh yes she is!

...And I use the feminine, because... well - cough! haha!

LOVE YOU!!!

@jaynie,

She ... it is. :-)

Quill

Much #steem Love to you also... Thanks for all the support and upvotes here and on Twitter. http://www.Twitter.com/Offgrid

Always and only a pleasure!!!!! XXX

Great job for you @jaynie

By the way, for a long time, I wanna join Steemitblogger

Congratulations @jaynie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @jaynie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.360 which ranks you at #697 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 698).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82