You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰ Hello Power Shack ! THANKS STEEMIT ! I Turned 1300 Steem On Poloniex Into $2573.00 Canadian ! PLUS I HIT 900 FOLLOWERS !! YIPPEE, LETS CELEBRATE !!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽŠ

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago

Inspirational for sure. Glad all this blogging is paying off. Keep doing your thing. Ps, i'm a fellow Canadian! I'll actually be in Vancouver in Aug. Can't wait!

Sort: ย 

Oh wow ! Cool , I follow all my fellow Canadians! I used to live for a long time in the Vancouver area , Coquitlam, and worked all over Vancouver doing security work! Im now 4hours east , in Kelowna ! Thanks for your reply , followed back , and have a safe trip !! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

If you Resteem this post , I will go and res teem your last post too !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

No worries, I'll resteem your success story for ya ;) If you are resteeming anything of mine, can you do my Open Mic week 35 entry ?

thanks ! And sure no problem , on my way now ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52