Good morning from Sweden :)

in #steem7 years ago

Good Morning!

Sitting with my coffee , kids had there breakfast and I watching some trading charts. Very happy that i got some siacoins (SC)when it dipped last night.

Hopefully the sun goes up so we can open the pool on our backside but until then we go out playing.

Hope you have a great day steem friends!

Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Jan Jatala

gm.JPG

Sort:  

Good morning bro! Wish you a great Sunday!

Good morning from the UK :)

Good Morning From Kashmir

Good morning to you too Jan, we share the same name. Living in Holland but my son lives in Sweden on the island Köpstadsö, it's besides Gothenburg. Like to follow you in case there is some Swedish "news" that my son doesn't want to tell me about, hahaha.

btw, besides being a father of 8, do you have other hobby's? ....... just kiddin'.
have a nice day.

Hehe.. Im in to "bodybuilding" or stay stay in shape.

Ah ok, 'bra'. My son is a 'Personlig Tränare'. http://www.personalsports.se/

Good evening from a Kiwi living in the USA. Haha, I just got off work, and was happy to see that it was a good day to pickup some extra bitcoin :)

Also I recently started mining, and am dual-mining Eth/Sia, its small, but today I just got my first payout from mining ever I contributed enough work to the pool to get a payout, I am now the proud owner of 1000 sia coins....produced from my own bedroom.

(

Nice! Hope you Have a great day to.

Good morning brother Jatala from Dubai. I have Sia coins too. I wish you all the success my friend.

Thanks 😃

Nice post hope you will aslo do my posts too

Good evening now I guess..lol. I too am a believer in Siacoin. Also, I like the Star Wars mug to the left of your computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46