When are you most active on steemit?

in #steem5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Everyday. I am Steeming everyday. 

In fact, I have been here in the platform for a year and 5 months now. I can't imagine how long I have been here and I can't imagine how far my journey in Steemit has been. A rocky at first, fruitful and inspiring at middle, and opportunity giving at last because the platform has spread all over the university thanks to our University Campaign where it also gave opportunities to students. Users like @chuuuckie, @baa.steemit, @jaderpogi, @brapollo29, @jbeguna04, @loydjayme25, @dwaeji-aizelle, and many more Steemians from our university.

In fact, I have been posting everyday since the start December (The day I never missed a post until now). I didn't missed a single post per day and that exhibits how Steemit has become a part of my life, my everyday doings, and most importantly in my veins.

I have been in the lowest of the platform (Last year August-November) and have been in the platform at its peak (December-February) and the struggle we face right now is I believe temporary. As soon as Steemit gets recognized onto the "Visionary" investors seeing the value of Steem aiming to tokenize the economy, I firmly believe we have a strong stand for it.

Right now, I am still and will always be active in the platform. I have never participated in Ono, Weku, Golos, Whaleshares, Scorum and even the future EOS blogging platform. For me, this is not about opportunity but seeing the worth of Steem and being loyal to the platform that has a great vision for mass adoption.

Sort:  

>For me, this is not about opportunity but seeing the worth of Steem and being loyal to the platform that has a great vision for mass adoption.

Idol jud ba! So loyal! Ha ha

Hahaha. Mas loyal ka bai :)

Ma milyonaryo ra lagi ta ani kadugayan ha ha ha

Hahaha ay lang gud ug saba. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62