You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺What my 23 year-old millionaire mentor taught me!

in #steem7 years ago

Wow great advice. Very simple and does not take too much to commit to the two steps, even during crazy working days. Keeping things simple makes it easier to move 1 step forward each day, and by the time you know it, you have moved the mountain! Great post. Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

It's exactly that. Even if you are making small efforts each day, as long as they are easy enough to do, you won't get too tired.. And like you said, eventually you have moved a mountain!

Now let's move our mountains!!

Thanks for stopping by my friend :) I appreciate your resteem. I have given you a follow. Talk soon.

Thank you @enazwahsdarb! Looking forward to more posts from you :)

Hey @ionlysaymeep - thank you for meeping my post 😊

Ey, what you say? Don't come meepin at me lol :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91