You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: 3 Years To Change The Path Of Humanity

in #steem6 years ago

This is well written and explained,i cannot add anything else here!

Its natural as you say for many average human beings to lack patience! I said average and the above average thinking Steemians are the ones who see potential in Steem.

I am almost making a year here and you cant imagine the way Steemit has changed my life.I am from Uganda.

Steemit with its small issues now is still changing people's lives here in Africa.There are those who give up though.

It takes a person with a high level of personal growth to see the potential in Steemit(its not plain sight!!!!)

There are many opportunities here already,combine with the upcoming Smts....man we are going to roll!!

Who could believe Facebook could become this big 3 years ago,the few investors who saw the opportunity.

The 3 years are not far and we shall remember such days when the prices were this low and people complaining!

I do have the same belief as you that Steem will be the top cryptos in the next 4 years....and we shall be there together.

I continue spreading Steemit in Uganda to interested folks who can see the opportunity i see!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @jaraumoses.

What you wrote is the reason why I am also high on Manna. There are so many around the world suffering a great deal that a little makes a big difference. Tokens are a new model that allows all to share in the global economy. Giving tokens is a great way to get people started.

I hope you spread that idea in your country also...it is a program that, over time, could help millions just like STEEM.

That is why I dedicated myself for 2018 to help both these projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47