Sort:  

No I haven't got enough to withdraw anyway, ROFLOL! So no, I haven't, but I have been thinking about it. If I put some more into steem, it might be worth doing.

If the dollar crashes, steem would soar, it could be another way to buy needed things.

You are still here, I thought WeKu got you! :)

:)

lol. well I was thinking of buying some steem from their ATMs but the only ones I could find on their website were in Canada.
I've never been to Weku.

Rats, I thought we were rid of you, ROFLOL! :)

I thought they were at retailers. You could probably go there, and buy the steem they took to pay for items bought.

:D

oh I don't know how any of it works, I just figured they'd have more machines than retailers so there might be one closer but who knows?

They have been concentrating on retailers first. But the ATMs make nothing for them, and they are complex and expensive.

I would tie into existing ATM networks, that should be easy enough!

:)

sir smithlabs! well are there any retailers in Oklahoma? probably not, that's probably the last place on the planet they'll want to be.

Well Oklahoma is one of the 42 listed on their site. But I'm pretty sure that Texas was included with Mexico and California on their site....

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43